Screen Shot 2013-10-15 at 17.27.25
Just over a year since their self-titled debut, TOY have announced a follow up album titled ‘Join The Dots’ due to hit the shelves 9th December.

That surely can only mean more gloomy press shots, more gaunt expressions and more fuzz-trippin psychedelia. The band have also unveiled a taster track ‘Join The Dots’ which kicks off with a cagey minute long bass riff, could this be a new TOY?

Check out the track right here.

Here’s also tracklisting for the album.

‘You Won’t Be The Same’
‘As We Turn’
‘Join The Dots’
‘To A Death Unknown’
‘It’s Been So Long’
‘Left To Wander’
‘Too Far Gone To Know’
‘Frozen Atmosphere’
‘Fall Out Of Love’

This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s